This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


R.E.M. powerfully returns to its roots with Accelerate, their first studio album in four years. The album’s stripped-down, guitar-driven approach puts the 2007 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame group once again firmly behind the wheel of alternative rock, a genre R.E.M. helped invent. All songs in this album-matching folio are formatted in authentic guitar TAB.


  • Accelerate
  • Hollow Man
  • Horse To Water
  • Houston
  • I’m Gonna DJ
  • Living Well Is the Best Revenge
  • Man-Sized Wreath
  • My Richards
  • Sing For The Submarine
  • Supernatural Superserious
  • Until the Day Is Done


Product IDCOBS012888206
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571532314
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: