Sound Of Music For Jazz Piano, The

Sound Of Music For Jazz Piano, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A terrific collection of thirteen Jazzy solo arrangements from this Rodgers & Hammerstein classic musical masterpiece!


  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do-Re-Mi [8-Beat]
  • Do-Re-Mi [Swing]
  • Edelweiss
  • I Have Confidence
  • Lonely Goatherd, The
  • Maria
  • My Favorite Things
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • So Long Farewell
  • Something Good
  • Sound Of Music, The [Driving]
  • Sound Of Music, The [Rhapsodic]


Product IDCOBS012888323
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313391
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: