Disney Solos For Mallet Percussion

Disney Solos For Mallet Percussion
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The long awaited Mallet Percussion edition of this series. Twelve Disney songs specially arranged for Mallet Percussion.


  • Be Our Guest
  • Bells Of Notre Dame, The
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Friend Like Me
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  • Part Of Your World
  • Reflection
  • Under The Sea
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  • You've Got A Friend In Me
  • Zero To Hero


Product IDCOBS012888333
Instrumentation Marimba Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00841553
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: