Vol 123: Now's The Time

Vol 123: Now's The Time
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Another super-groove play-a-long featuring Joey with his trio accompanying you on Blues and some of the greatest standards ever written.


  • Anthropology
  • Bye, Bye, Blackbird
  • February 14th
  • Four On Six
  • Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Indiana
  • Luch Portion
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • More I See You, The
  • Now's The Time
  • Obama Nation
  • Slow Blues In Bb
  • Summertime


Product IDCOBS012888352
Composer/Artist/Author Joey DeFrancesco
Instrumentation All Instruments
Publisher Aebersold (Jamey) Jazz Inc
Publisher Ref No V123DS
Language Eng
Series Aebersold Play-A-Long Series
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: