Complete Keyboard Player, The - Rock Hits

Complete Keyboard Player, The - Rock Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Twenty-four classic rock hits specially arranged for all electronic keyboards by Paul Honey, complete with lyrics, fingering and chord symbols. Each song includes a suggested voice, rhythm and tempo.


  • All These Things That I've Done [The Killers]
  • Angie [The Rolling Stones]
  • Come Together [The Beatles]
  • Creep [Radiohead]
  • Design For Life, A [Manic Street Preachers]
  • Downtown Train [Rod Stewart]
  • Free Bird [Lynyrd Skynyrd]
  • Hold The Line [Toto]
  • I Fought The Law [The Clash]
  • More Than A Feeling [Boston]
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love) [U2]
  • Roxanne [The Police]
  • She Moves In Her Own Way [The Kooks]
  • Since You've Been Gone [Rainbow]
  • Some Might Say [Oasis]
  • Speed Of Sound [Coldplay]
  • Starman [David Bowie]
  • Teenage Kicks [The Undertones]
  • Time Is Running Out [Muse]
  • Tumbling Dice [The Rolling Stones]
  • Virginia Plain [Roxy Music]
  • When Doves Cry [Prince]
  • Won't Get Fooled Again [The Who]
  • You Really Got Me [The Kinks]


Product IDCOBS012888394
Editor/Arranger Honey, Paul
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM994169
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: