Young Frankenstein: Vocal Selections

Young Frankenstein: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


From the creators of the record-breaking Broadway sensation The Producers, Young Frankenstein is based on the Oscar-nominated smash-hit 1974 film.


  • Alone
  • Brain, The
  • Deep Love
  • Happiest Town, The
  • Join The Family Business
  • Life, Life
  • Listen To Your Heart
  • Man About Town
  • Please Don't Touch Me
  • Please Send Me Someone
  • Puttin' On The Ritz
  • Roll In The Hay
  • Surprise
  • Together Again
  • Transylvania Mania
  • Vas My Boyfriend, He
  • Welcome To Transylvania


Product IDCOBS012888407
Composer/Artist/Author Mel Brooks
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313404
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages136

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: