Marguerite: Vocal Selections

Marguerite: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The eagerly anticipated new musical from the creators of Les Miserables.


  • China Doll
  • Come One, Come All
  • Day By Day
  • Dreams, Shining Dreams
  • Face I See, The
  • Finale
  • How Did I Get To Where I Am?
  • I Am Here
  • I Hate The Very Thought Of Women
  • Intoxication
  • Jazz Time
  • Letter, The
  • Waiting
  • What's Left Of Love?


Product IDCOBS012888423
Composer/Artist/Author Michel Legrand & Alain Boublil & Herbert Kretzmer
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Boubil (Alain) Overseas Ltd
Publisher Ref No AM995500
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: