Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus - Easy Guitar

incl. VAT
Hannah Montana 2/Meet Miley Cyrus - Easy Guitar
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Matching folio to the second soundtrack album from the Disney Channel original series, and the first release from its star.


  • As I Am
  • Bigger Than Us
  • Clear
  • East Northumberland High
  • G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
  • Good And Broken
  • I Miss You
  • Let's Dance
  • Life's What You Make It
  • Make Some Noise
  • Nobody's Perfect
  • Old Blue Jeans
  • One In A Million
  • Right Here
  • Rock Star
  • See You Again
  • Start All Over
  • True Friend
  • We Got The Party
  • You And Me Together


Product IDCOBS012888445
Composer/Artist/Author Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00702244
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: