Lick Library: Drum Legends - Chad Smith

Lick Library: Drum Legends - Chad Smith
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This excellent DVD will teach you essential drum rhythms, grooves and techniques from Chad Smith, the powerhouse behind the Red Hot Chili Peppers sound.


  • Breaking The Girl
  • By The Way
  • Californication
  • Give It Away
  • Suck My Kiss


Product IDCOBS012888464
Composer/Artist/Author Pete Riley
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Roadrock International
Publisher Ref No RDR0246
Language Eng
Series Lick Library
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: