Women's Guitar Workshop

Women's Guitar Workshop
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An Enhanced CD with a tab/music PDF booklet.


  • Atholl Highlanders [Wendy Grossman]
  • Cat And Mouse [Lynn Clayton]
  • Curried Sunflower Seeds [Janet Smith]
  • Fairies' Hornpipe [Gill Burns]
  • Gillespie's Hornpipe [Gill Burns]
  • Give Me Your Hand [Gill Burns]
  • Green, Green Rocky Road [Janet Smith]
  • If I'd Have Known [Janet Smith]
  • Kemp's Gigue [Wendy Grossman]
  • Little Creature [Margo Random]
  • Lord And Lady Fitzwater [Lynn Clayton]
  • Mosquito Song [Margo Random]
  • Off She Goes & Lily Boleiro [Gill Burns]
  • Piano Mover's Rag [Janet Smith]
  • Rapid Pips [Margo Random]
  • Roxborough Castle [Gill Burns]
  • Top Of The Hill [Margo Random]


Product IDCOBS012888466
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Grossman's (Stefan) Guitar Workshop
Publisher Ref No GW108
Language Eng
Media CD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: