Blues Guitar Workshop

Blues Guitar Workshop
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Featuring Davey Graham, Duck Baker, Sam Mitchell, Tom Paley and Mike Cooper.


  • Always [Duck Baker]
  • Black Monk [Duck Baker]
  • Blake's Rag [Tom Paley]
  • Buck Dance [Tom Paley]
  • Cat's Squirrel [Sam Mitchell]
  • Clown, The [Duck Baker]
  • Forty Ton Parachute [Duck Baker]
  • How Come You Do Me Like You Do [Davey Graham]
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You [Davey Graham]
  • Keep A Bootin' [Sam Mitchell]
  • Morning Star Blues [Mike Cooper]
  • Panic Room Blues [Davey Graham]
  • Stroll, The [Duck Baker]
  • Turnaround [Duck Baker]
  • When I've Been Drinking [Davey Graham]


Product IDCOBS012888467
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Grossman's (Stefan) Guitar Workshop
Publisher Ref No GW109
Language Eng
Media CD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: