Disney's Camp Rock: Vocal Selections

Disney's Camp Rock: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A dozen songs from this latest Disney Channel sensation starring the Jonas Brothers and talented newcomer Demi Lovato.


  • 2 Stars
  • Gotta Find You
  • Hasta La Vista
  • Here I Am
  • Our Time Is Here
  • Play My Music
  • Start The Party
  • This Is Me
  • Too Cool
  • We Rock
  • What It Takes
  • Who Will I Be


Product IDCOBS012888570
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313409
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages74

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: