Exile On Mainstream

Exile On Mainstream
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Rob Thomas and crew have sold in excess of 44 million records to date. This matching songbook includes all songs from the 2007 retrospective CD from Matchbox 20, which features all 11 of their hit singles, plus six new songs.


  • 3 AM
  • All Your Reasons
  • Back 2 Good
  • Bent
  • Bright Lights
  • Disease
  • How Far We've Come
  • I Can't Let You Go
  • I'll Believe You When
  • If I Fall
  • If You're Gone
  • Long Day
  • Mad Season
  • Push
  • Real World
  • These Hard Times
  • Unwell


Product IDCOBS012888578
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306377
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: