Golden Oldies

Golden Oldies
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Revive the greatest moments in the history of rock and pop music by immersing yourself in these timeless classics.

With wonderfully arranged pieces and an accompanying CD featuring the music played by Carsten Gerlitz himself, this book is great fun for performer and audience alike.


  • As Tears Go By [The Rolling Stones]
  • Aura Lee
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me [The Mamas & The Papas]
  • From Me To You [The Beatles]
  • Hang On Sloopy [The McCoys]
  • Happy Together [The Turtles]
  • He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother [The Hollies]
  • Hello Mary Lou [Ricky Nelson]
  • House Of The Rising Sun, The [The Animals]
  • It Never Rains In Southern California [Albert Hammond]
  • Monday, Monday [The Mamas & The Papas]
  • No Milk Today [Herman's Hermits]
  • Rondo Movement [Clementi]
  • Silence Is Golden [The Tremeloes]
  • Somethin’ Stupid [Frank Sinatra]
  • Those Were The Days


Product IDCOBS012888637
Editor/Arranger Gerlitz, Carsten
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED20470
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: