Memorial Songbook 1928-2008

Memorial Songbook 1928-2008
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fourteen songs from the legendary Bo Diddley arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Before You Accuse Me
  • Bo Diddley
  • Crackin' Up
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • I Can Tell
  • I'm A Man
  • Mona (I Need You Baby)
  • Pills
  • Pretty Thing
  • Ride On Josephine
  • Road Runner
  • Say Man
  • Who Do You Love
  • You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover


Product IDCOBS012888763
Composer/Artist/Author Bo Diddley
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM995632
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: