Best Of Robben Ford (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Best Of Robben Ford (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fifteen songs from this Californian jazz guitarist.


  • Brother, The (For Jimmie And Stevie)
  • Cannonball Shuffle
  • Champ, The
  • Don't Play Nothin' But The Blues, He
  • Help The Poor
  • Indianola
  • Life Song (One For Annie)
  • Misdirected Blues
  • Plunge, The
  • Prison Of Love
  • Rugged Road
  • Start It Up
  • Talk To Your Daughter
  • Tired Of Talkin'
  • When I Leave Here


Product IDCOBS012888974
Composer/Artist/Author Robben Ford
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690805
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages152

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: