This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Nineteen fantastic songs from the leading female artists, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

Featuring Duffy, Leona Lewis, Goldfrapp, Amy Winehouse, Gabriella Cilmi and many more...


  • Bleeding Love [Leona Lewis]
  • Come On, Come Out [A Fine Frenzy]
  • Crocodile Tears [Girls Aloud]
  • Hanging On Too Long [Duffy]
  • Happiness [Goldfrapp]
  • LES Artistes [Santogold]
  • LikeYou'll Never See Me Again [Alicia Keys]
  • Little Black Sandals [Sia]
  • Mended By You [Sugababes]
  • Mr Rock N Roll [Amy Macdonald]
  • New Soul [Yael Naim]
  • Pretty Please (Love Me) [Estelle]
  • Pumpkin Soup [Kate Nash]
  • Rehab [Amy Winehouse]
  • Samson [Regina Spektor]
  • Soulmate [Natasha Bedingfield]
  • Sweet About Me [Gabriella Cilmi]
  • That's Not My Name [Ting Tings]
  • Umbrella [Mechanical Bride]


Product IDCOBS012889005
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571532535
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: