incl. VAT
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This rhapsody, based on Eastern European music and Klezmer, contains four main themes: a waltz, a dance on assymetrical rhythms, followed by a slow but expressive movement, a brilliant finale with mediterranean influences including an improvisational part.


Product IDCOBS012889095
Composer/Artist/Author Alexis Ciesla
Instrumentation Saxophone Quartet
Publisher Advance Music
Publisher Ref No 7406
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
ScoringSaxophone Quartet (SATB)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: