Saints Of Los Angeles

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Saints Of Los Angeles
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


After an eight year recording break, Mötley Crüe releases their ninth studio album, Saints of Los Angeles. Debuting at #4 on the Billboard album charts, and selling about 99,000 copies in its first week of release, Saint of Los Angeles has proven to be another successful record by this dynamic group. All 13 songs are arranged in authentic guitar TAB.


  • Animal In Me, The
  • Chicks = Trouble
  • Down At The Whisky
  • Face Down In The Dirt
  • Goin' Out Swingin'
  • Just Another Psycho
  • L.A.M.F.
  • MF Of The Year
  • Saints Of Los Angeles (Gang Vocal)
  • This Ain't A Love Song
  • Welcome To The Machine
  • What's It Gonna Take
  • White Trash Circus


Product IDCOBS012889588
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 31500
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages100

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: