Clarinet Quintet Op 53

incl. VAT
Clarinet Quintet Op 53
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


First performance on 20th November 2007, at St George's Hall, Liverpool, by Nicholas Cox (Clarinet) and the Chilingirian Quartet, as part of the Rodewald Concert Series.


Product IDCOBS012889616
Composer/Artist/Author Hugh Wood
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH73018
Media Book
No of Pages24
ScoringClarinet & String Quartet

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: