Clarinet Quintet Op 53

incl. VAT
Clarinet Quintet Op 53
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


First performance on 20th November 2007, at St George's Hall, Liverpool, by Nicholas Cox (Clarinet) and the Chilingirian Quartet, as part of the Rodewald Concert Series.


Product IDCOBS012889617
Composer/Artist/Author Hugh Wood
Instrumentation Mixed Quintet
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH73018-01
Media Set of Parts
No of Pages24
ScoringClarinet & String Quartet

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: