Fiddle Masters Concert Series Vol 1

Fiddle Masters Concert Series Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Violin Shop's Fiddle Masters Concert Series is quite simply the finest collection of fiddle performances ever captured on DVD. Recorded "live" in an intimate 50 seat concert room, fiddlers at the top of their game are accompanied by some of the finest musicians and singers in the world. The result: 64 astonishing performances, released on 3 volumes, featuring 53 musicians from 13 different concerts. These DVD's offer a unique and fresh combination of music and film with an extremely high level of performance and production.

Volume 1 of this series features: Andy Leftwich, Bruce Molsky, Jim VanCleve, Bobby Hicks, Aubrey Haynie and guest vocalist Ronnie Bowman.


  • All Things New
  • Big Mon
  • Brothers & Sisters
  • Cheyenne
  • Drunkards Hiccups/Pickin' In The Devil's Eye
  • Faultline
  • Florida Blues
  • Last Of Callahan
  • Liza Jane
  • Love For An Angel
  • Maiden's Prayer
  • Minor Swing
  • No 6 Barn Dance
  • Over Cincinnati
  • Peg & Awl
  • Poor Cowboy
  • Ragtime Annie
  • Red Wing
  • Ride The Wild Turkey
  • Roanoke


Product IDCOBS012889644
Instrumentation Fiddle Solo
Publisher Violin Shop
Publisher Ref No VS886
Grading Advanced
Language Eng
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: