Circus, The

Circus, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The band-approved matching songbook to Take That's brand new No. 1 album 'The Circus'.

'The Circus' continues the phenomenal come-back success of everyone's favourite 'man band'. It went straight to No 1, making it one of the fastest selling albums of 2008; as did the first single 'Greatest Day'.

This deluxe edition songbook contains all the songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar, with four pages of colour artwork. Approved by the band, this is a must for every Take That fan!


  • Circus, The
  • Garden, The
  • Greatest Day
  • Hello
  • Here
  • Hold Up A Light
  • How Did It Come To This
  • Julie
  • Said It All
  • Up All Night
  • What Is Love
  • You


Product IDCOBS012889657
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571532985
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: