Led Zeppelin: Mothership

Led Zeppelin: Mothership
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The definitive Led Zeppelin collection featuring twenty-four of the legendary rock group’s greatest songs representing all eight of their classic studio albums.


  • Achilles Last Stand
  • All My Love
  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Black Dog
  • Communication Breakdown
  • D'yer Maker
  • Dazed And Confused
  • Good Times Bad Times
  • Heartbreaker
  • Houses Of The Holy
  • Immigrant Song
  • In The Evening
  • Kashmir
  • No Quarter
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • Over The Hills And Far Away
  • Ramble On
  • Rock And Roll
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Song Remains The Same, The
  • Stairway To Heaven
  • Trampled Under Foot
  • When The Levee Breaks
  • Whole Lotta Love


Product IDCOBS012889664
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM996413
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages232

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: