Katie Melua Collection, The

Katie Melua Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from Katie's greatest hits double CD arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Call Off The Search
  • Closest Thing To Crazy, The
  • Crawling Up A Hill
  • I Cried For You
  • If You Were A Sailboat
  • Mary Pickford
  • Nine Million Bicycles
  • On The Road Again
  • Piece By Piece
  • Somewhere In The Same Hotel
  • Spider's Web
  • Thank You Stars
  • Tiger In The Night
  • Toy Collection
  • Two Bare Feet
  • What A Wonderful World
  • When You Taught Me How To Dance


Product IDCOBS012889666
Composer/Artist/Author Katie Melua
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Dramatico
Publisher Ref No M900298577
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages84

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: