Songs Of Leonard Cohen: Collector's Edition

Songs Of Leonard Cohen: Collector's Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Leonard Cohen's first two albums 1967's Songs of Leonard Cohen and 1969's Songs From a Room, arranged for Guitar tab, complete with standard notation, lyrics, melody line and Guitar chord boxes.


  • Bird On The Wire
  • Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes, A
  • Butcher, The
  • Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
  • Lady Midnight
  • Master Song
  • Old Revolution, The
  • One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  • Priests
  • Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  • Sisters Of Mercy
  • So Long, Marianne
  • Stories Of The Street
  • Story Of Isaac
  • Stranger Song, The
  • Suzanne
  • Teachers
  • Tonight Will Be Fine
  • Winter Lady
  • You Know Who I Am


Product IDCOBS012889667
Composer/Artist/Author Leonard Cohen
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM996204
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: