Play Along: Learn To Play - Guitar 1

Play Along: Learn To Play - Guitar 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Playalong Guitar 1 is the first in a series of tutorial DVDs from Playalong. This DVD is perfect for the beginning Guitar player with little or no experience.


  • Another Brick In The Wall [Pink Floyd]
  • Highway To Hell [AC/DC]
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [U2]
  • I Was Made For Lovin' You [Kiss]
  • Run To The Hills [Iron Maiden]
  • Smoke On The Water [Deep Purple]
  • Stand By Me [Ben E King]
  • Wild Thing [Chip Taylor]


Product IDCOBS012889769
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Language Eng
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: