More Jazzed On Hymns

More Jazzed On Hymns
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


More Jazzed on Hymns is a creative, yet playable collection of favourite hymns in a light jazz style.


  • For The Beauty Of The Earth
  • I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  • I Surrender All
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Nothing But The Blood
  • O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus
  • Peace Like A River
  • Rown Him With Many Crowns
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • Trust And Obey
  • When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder


Product IDCOBS012889836
Editor/Arranger Devries, John
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Shawnee Press Inc
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: