Buddy Holly Lives!

Buddy Holly Lives!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


February 3rd, 2009 sees the 50th anniversary of the death of Buddy Holly. His songs have become indisputable classics and here, in brand new engravings, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, are thirty-three of the very best of them making this a fitting tribute to a Rock'N'Roll legend.


  • Baby I Don't Care
  • Blue Days, Black Nights
  • Bo Diddley
  • Brown-eyed Handsome Man
  • Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • Early In The Morning
  • Everyday
  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Looking For Someone To Love
  • It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • It's So Easy
  • Learning The Game
  • Listen To Me
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Midnight Shift
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Peggy Sue Got Married
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Rave On
  • Real Wild Child
  • Reminiscing
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Think It Over
  • True Love Ways
  • Valley Of Tears
  • Well All Right
  • What To Do
  • Wishing
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love


Product IDCOBS012889973
Composer/Artist/Author Buddy Holly
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages160

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: