Prospekt's March

Prospekt's March
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This EP contains several tracks that were recorded during sessions for Coldplay's multi-platinum selling fourth album, 'Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends'.


  • Death Will Never Conquer
  • Glass Of Water
  • Lhuna (Feat. Kylie)
  • Life In Technicolor 2
  • Lost+ (Featuring Jay-z)
  • Lost?
  • Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
  • Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground
  • Postcards From Far Away
  • Prospekt's March
  • Rainy Day
  • Spell A Rebel Yell, A


Product IDCOBS012890007
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: