Sinfonietta No 1 Op 48 (1954)

Sinfonietta No 1 Op 48 (1954)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Arnold's first chamber symphony, in three movements, written in 1954, published in study score format for the first time.


Product IDCOBS012890035
Composer/Artist/Author Malcolm Arnold
Instrumentation Study Score
Publisher Novello
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: