Concerto Classics

Concerto Classics
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunity to explore some of the most important and influnetial concertos in their instrument's repertoire. This edition for flute includes concertos by Vivaldi, Mozart and Quantz. Each piece has been carefully arranged as a valuable stepping-stone towards the original great works. Also included are supplementary exercises designed to support students with the various technical aspects required in the solo parts.


  • Concerto No 1 Kv 313 [Mozart]
  • Concerto No 29 Qv5:174 [Quantz]
  • Concerto, Op. 10 No. 3 "Il Cardellino" RV 428 [Vivaldi]


Product IDCOBS012890087
Editor/Arranger Maxwell, Edward
Instrumentation Flute & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: