Concerto Classics

incl. VAT
Concerto Classics
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunity to explore some of the most important and influential concertos in their instrument's repertoire. This edition for violin includes concertos by Mozart, Mendelssohn and Bruch. Each piece has been carefully arranged as a valuable stepping-stone towards the original great works. Also included are supplementary exercises designed to support students with the various technical aspects required in the solo parts.


  • Concerto No 1 Op 26 [Bruch]
  • Concerto No 3 (KV 216) [Mozart]
  • Concerto Op 64 [Mendelssohn]


Product IDCOBS012890088
Editor/Arranger Maxwell, Edward
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: