Bass Anthology (Bass Recorded Versions)

Bass Anthology (Bass Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book of note-for-note Steve Harris bass transcriptions is a must-have for any rock bassist.


  • Aces High
  • Blood Brothers
  • Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • Clansman, The
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Fear Of The Dark
  • For The Greater Good Of God
  • Innocent Exile
  • Iron Maiden
  • Killers
  • No More Lies
  • No Prayer For The Dying
  • Number Of The Beast, The
  • Phantom Of The Opera, The
  • Run To The Hills
  • Running Free
  • Trooper, The
  • Wicker Man
  • Wrathchild


Product IDCOBS012890094
Instrumentation Voice & Bass Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Series Bass Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages200

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: