Here Come The Girls

Here Come The Girls
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Here Come The Girls is a fantastic collection of seventeen hits from today’s hottest female acts including Brit Award winner Duffy, plus Beyoncé, Adele, Britney and many more arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Includes the chart-smashing Fear from Lily Allen, If I Were A Boy by Beyoncé, and the number one from Alexandra Burke, Hallelujah!

These are the female acts who re-invented girl power and took the charts by storm.


  • Boy Does Nothing, The [Alesha Dixon]
  • Disturbia [Rihanna]
  • Fear, The [Lily Allen]
  • Girls [Sugababes]
  • Hallelujah [Alexandra Burke]
  • Hot N Cold [Katy Perry]
  • I Hate This Part [The Pussycat Dolls]
  • If I Were A Boy [Beyonce]
  • Just Dance [Lady Gaga]
  • Loving Kind, The [Girls Aloud]
  • Make You Feel My Love [Adele]
  • Rain On Your Parade [Duffy]
  • Run [Leona Lewis]
  • So What [Pink]
  • Spotlight [v Hudson]
  • Up [The Saturdays]
  • Womanizer [Britney Spears]


Product IDCOBS012890209
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: