One Planet Future: Piano Score

One Planet Future: Piano Score
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Urgent environmental issues brought to life with exciting music, humour and sensitivity.

Rag and Bone, a pair of urban foxes, watch helplessly as their allotment becomes a dumping ground for household waste (G.R.O.T.s). A discarded laptop lands on the tip and seaches the internet for help. The Wasteland Warriors rush to the rescue, and at last the allotment and G.R.O.T.s are restored to their former uselfulness.

Includes Piano score with lyrics, instrument suggestions and Guitar chords, as well as a CD with Vocal and backing tracks.


  • Big World Of Difference, A
  • Carry On And On
  • City Garden
  • Date With Mother Nature, A
  • Dirty Rotten Decomposers
  • Fast Food
  • G.R.O.T.S' Lullaby
  • In The Moment
  • One Planet Future
  • One Planet Future/G.R.O.T.S' Lullaby
  • We're Here To Stay


Product IDCOBS012890337
Composer/Artist/Author Debbie Campbell
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Campbell (Debbie) Music
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: