New Standard, A

New Standard, A
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Lorne Lofsky is unquestionably one of the finest jazz guitarists in the world today. In 1980 after hearing Lorne in a Toronto jazz club, Oscar Peterson offered to produce his first album, on the prestigious Pablo label. In this 90 minute performance DVD, you will hear possible the finest fingerstyle jazz guitarists in the world today. Bransong is proud to present Lorne Lofsky a new standard.


  • All Or Nothing Blues
  • Autumn Breeze
  • Blue Greens
  • Body, Mind & Soul
  • Crepe Bluesette
  • Day Of The Prince
  • Dolphins
  • Gee Blues
  • In From Somewhere
  • L.l. Blues
  • Stacey By Moonlight
  • What Is Love?
  • What Of It?


Product IDCOBS012890358
Composer/Artist/Author Lorne Lofsky
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Language Eng
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: