More Beatles Hits Arranged For Ukulele

More Beatles Hits Arranged For Ukulele
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All You Need Is Love
  • Blackbird
  • Drive My Car
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Hard Day's Night, A
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I Feel Fine
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I'm Only Sleeping
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Do
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • Something
  • Ticket To Ride
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yellow Submarine


Product IDCOBS012890477
Composer/Artist/Author The Beatles
Editor/Arranger Harrison, David
Instrumentation Ukulele Solo
Publisher Northern Songs
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: