Broadway Classics For Solo Guitar

Broadway Classics For Solo Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book and CD package contains thirteen show tunes expertly arranged for solo Jazz Guitar in standard notation and tablature. The accompanying audio includes complete demos for listening.


  • Ain't Misbehavin (Ain't Misbehavin')
  • All The Things You Are (Very Warm For May)
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine (St Louis Woman)
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? (Cinderella)
  • Hello, Young Lovers (The King And I)
  • I'll Be Seeing You (Right This Way)
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (Oklahoma!)
  • Skylark
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Roberta)
  • Song Is You, The (Music In The Air)
  • Sound Of Music, The (The Sound Of Music)
  • This Nearly Was Mine (South Pacific)
  • You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)


Product IDCOBS012890480
Editor/Arranger Findlay, Jamie
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: