Cello Collection, The - Intermediate

Cello Collection, The - Intermediate
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 13 pieces by 12 composers, with recordings of full performances, and Piano accompaniments only to be used as backing tracks.


  • A Tempo Giusto (Sonata No 1 In D Minor) [Scarlatti]
  • Adagio (Sonata No 5 In C) [Marcello]
  • Allegretto (Sonata No 1 In D Minor) [Scarlatti]
  • Allegro (Sonata No 5 In C) [Marcello]
  • Allegro (Violin Sonata In E Op 1 No 12) [Handel]
  • Allegro Con Spirito (Sonata No 5 In E Minor) [Vivaldi]
  • Allegro Ma Non Troppo (Sonata No 5 In E Minor) [Vivaldi]
  • Bourree I/II (Cello Suite No 3 In C) [J S Bach]
  • Dance Of The Blessed Spirits (Orfeo Ed Euridice) [Gluck]
  • Largo (Sonata No 1 In D Minor) [Scarlatti]
  • Largo (Sonata No 5 In C) [Marcello]
  • Largo (Sonata No 5 In E Minor) [Vivaldi]
  • Largo Doloroso (Sonata No 5 In E Minor) [Vivaldi]
  • Lento (Five Pieces In The Popular Style) [Schumann]
  • Minuet (Divertimento No.17 KV 334) [Mozart]
  • Nina [Pergolesi]
  • Reverie [Debussy]
  • Sicilienne [Faure]
  • St Ita's Vision [Barber]
  • Swan, The [Saint-Saens]


Product IDCOBS012890601
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Schirmer (G) Inc
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: