Rock Band (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Rock Band (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


24 note-for-note transcriptions of songs from the hit video game in standard notation and tab. Includes classics such as Black Hole Sun by Soundgarden, Creep by Radiohead, and When You Were Young by The Killers.


  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl [Jet]
  • Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  • Cherub Rock [Smashing Pumpkins]
  • Creep [Radiohead]
  • Dani California [Red Hot Chili Peppers]
  • Detroit Rock City [Kiss]
  • Don't Fear The Reaper [Blue Oyster Cult]
  • Enter Sandman [Metallica]
  • Epic [Faith No More]
  • Go With The Flow [Queens Of The Stone Age]
  • I'm So Sick [Flyleaf]
  • Learn To Fly [Foo Fighters]
  • Long Time [Boston]
  • Maps [Yeah Yeah Yeahs]
  • Mississippi Queen [Mountain]
  • Next To You [The Police]
  • Paranoid [Black Sabbath]
  • Run To The Hills [Iron Maiden]
  • Say It Ain't So [Weezer]
  • Should I Say Or Should I Go [The Clash]
  • Suffragette City [David Bowie]
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive [Bon Jovi]
  • When You Were Young [The Killers]
  • Won't Get Fooled Again [Who, The]


Product IDCOBS012890603
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages208

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: