Really Easy Piano: New Chart Hits

Really Easy Piano: New Chart Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Easy Piano arrangements of 19 big chart hits, including Just Dance by Lady GaGa, So What by Pink, and If I Were A Boy by Beyonce.


  • Better [Boyzone]
  • Broken Strings [Morrison, James & Nelly Furtado]
  • Chasing Pavements [Adele]
  • Closer [Ne-Yo]
  • Greatest Day [Take That]
  • Hallelujah [Alexandra Burke]
  • Human [The Killers]
  • I Hate This Part [The Pussycat Dolls]
  • If I Were A Boy [Beyonce]
  • Issues [The Saturdays]
  • Just Dance [Lady Gaga]
  • Love Song [Sara Bareilles]
  • Man Who Can't Be Moved, The [The Script]
  • Run [Leona Lewis]
  • Say (All I Need) [One Republic]
  • So What [Pink]
  • Take A Bow [Rihanna]
  • Viva La Vida [Coldplay]
  • Warwick Avenue [Duffy]


Product IDCOBS012891061
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Series Really Easy Piano
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: