Largo From "The New World Symphony"

Largo From "The New World Symphony"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A fine arrangement of the famous slow movement from Dvorák's final symphony.


Product IDCOBS012891179
Composer/Artist/Author Antonin Dvorak
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration11 min 30 sec

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: