More Time Pieces Vol 1

More Time Pieces Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


These two volumes contain both original compositions and well-crafted arrangements that are presented in chronological order from the sixteenth century right up to the present day.


  • Air (The Peasant Cantata) [JS Bach]
  • Air [Blow]
  • Banaha
  • Bella Siccome Un Angelo (Don Pasquale) [Donizetti]
  • Bereuse [Faure]
  • Come Again, Sweet Love Doth Now Invite [Dowland]
  • Funiculi, Funicula [Denza]
  • Gavotte From The Holberg Suite [Grieg]
  • Happy Places [Tim Wells]
  • I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free) [Billy Taylor]
  • Moderato From Trio Sonata No 1 [Gallo]
  • Peanut Vendor, The [Moises Simons]
  • Pink Panther, The [Mancini]
  • Poco Adagio From String Quartet Op 76 No 3 [Haydn]
  • Rococo Theme (From Op 33) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Sarabande L' Unique [Couperin]
  • Sellinger's Round [Byrd]
  • Slavonic Dance Op 46 No 8 [Dvorak]
  • Taivas On Sininen Ja Valkoinen
  • Vltava (Ma Vlast) [Smetana]


Product IDCOBS012891692
Editor/Arranger Bruce & Tim Wells, William
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher ABRSM
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)
No of Pages36

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: