Violin 2010-2015: Initial Grade

Violin 2010-2015: Initial Grade
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The selected violin pieces for the Initial Grade examination for the Trinity Guildhall Violin syllabus 2010–2015. This is the violin part with piano accompaniment.


  • Country Walk, A [Trory/Mays]
  • Dawn At Sea [Carroll]
  • Oops [Cohen]
  • Peaceful Haven [Dawe]
  • Round Dance [De Keyser]
  • Scary, Scaly Spinosaurus [Lumsden/Wedgwood]
  • Sleigh Ride [Dawe]
  • Sound For Us [Anon arr Nelson]
  • Uncle Sam [Burgoyne]
  • Valsette [Martin]


Product IDCOBS012891697
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Trinity College London
Trinity Guildhall
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: