Violin 2010-2015: Grade 6

incl. VAT
Violin 2010-2015: Grade 6
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The selected violin pieces for the Grade 6 examination for the Trinity Guildhall Violin syllabus 2010–2015. This is the violin part with piano accompaniment.


  • Adagio And Allegro [Handel]
  • Allegro Moderato [Fibich]
  • Ashokan Farewell [Ungar]
  • Idylle Op 4 No 1 [Elgar]
  • Lullaby [Kocian]
  • Pride And Prejudice [Davis]
  • Romance No 2 [C Schumann]
  • Scottish Dance [Arnold arr Gedge]
  • Serenade Op 124 [De Beriot]


Product IDCOBS012891703
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher Trinity College London
Trinity Guildhall
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: