Element Of Freedom, The

incl. VAT
Element Of Freedom, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The 2009 CD release by this soulful R&B songstress features 13 songs, including her hit duet with Jay-Z 'Empire State of Mind' and another duet with Beyonce, 'Put It in a Love Song'. This album-matching songbook features all the songs arranged for voice and piano with guitar chord boxes.


  • Distance And Time
  • Doesn't Mean Anything
  • Empire State Of Mind (Broken Down)
  • How It Feels To Fly
  • Like The Sea
  • Love Is Blind
  • Love Is My Disease
  • Put It In A Love Song
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • This Bed
  • Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  • Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
  • Wait Til You See My Smile


Product IDCOBS012894963
Composer/Artist/Author Alicia Keys
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571534961
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages94

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: