Leave This Town

Leave This Town
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All dozen songs from the sophomore CD by Daughtry, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Includes all the songs from the album in Piano, Vocal and Guitar arrangements, including the hit single No Surprise,


  • Call Your Name
  • Every Time You Turn Around
  • Ghost Of Me
  • Learn My Lesson
  • Life After You
  • No Surprise
  • Open Up Your Eyes
  • September
  • Supernatural
  • Tennessee Line
  • What I Meant To Say
  • You Don't Belong


Product IDCOBS012895007
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00307091
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: