Guitar Chord Songbook

Guitar Chord Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum. Includes: American Girl • Breakdown • Don't Come Around Here No More • Don't Do Me like That • Even the Losers • Free Fallin' • Here Comes My Girl • Into the Great Wide Open • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Refugee • Runnin' Down a Dream • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around • The Waiting • You Got Lucky • and more


  • American Girl
  • Anything That's Rock & Roll
  • Breakdown
  • Change Of Heart
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Dreamville
  • Even The Losers
  • Face In The Crowd, A
  • Free Fallin'
  • Free Girl Now
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need To Know
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Insider
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • It's Good To Be King
  • Jammin' Me
  • Kings Highway
  • Last DJ, The
  • Learning To Fly
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • Louisiana Rain
  • Make It Better (Forget About Me)
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Needles And Pins
  • Rebels
  • Refugee
  • Restless
  • Rockin' Around With You
  • Room At The Top
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Shadow Of A Doubt
  • Something In The Air
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • Waiting, The
  • Walls (Circus)
  • Woman In Love: It's Not Me, A
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • You Got Lucky


Product IDCOBS012895089
Composer/Artist/Author Tom Petty
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00699883
Language Eng
Series Guitar Chord Songbooks
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: