Four Baritone Arias From "Margaret Garner"

Four Baritone Arias From "Margaret Garner"
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Four arias sung by the character Edward Gaines in Danielpour's only opera, Margaret Garner. “I Remember ...,” “A Little Solace,” and “Nothing ...”) and one aria sung by Margaret's husband, Robert (“Go Cry Girl”).


  • Go Cry Girl
  • I Remember..
  • Little Solace, A
  • Nothing..


Product IDCOBS012895141
Composer/Artist/Author Richard Danielpour
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Baritone Voice
Publisher Associated Music Publishers Inc
Publisher Ref No HL50486361
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: